Thoughtful Words

Vistas, Hope, and a Puma

CURATED CURIOSITIES

HOPE YOU ALL HAD AN AWESOME CHRISTMAS! Bring on 2024! Thought I’d keep it simple this week and leave you with some quotes I’ve crafted over the last year! Time to get our mind flow prepped! Enjoy :-)

JOY SINGS THE NOTES OF AN INFINITE SCALE.

Sandra Shaw

“Cosmic Harmony”

BELIEF IS THE LIGHTNING OF MIRACLES.

Sandra Shaw

“Fractal Lichtenberg Figures?”

THE CREATOR IS ALWAYS CREATING NEW CHANCES FOR US.

Sandra Shaw

“From the Rainbow to the Cross”

Future!

“HOPE KILLS THE DEATH OF POSSIBILITIES.”

Sandra Shaw

“A mind’s still waters can reflect the highest thoughts.”

😎 I got back from travel yesterday and went for a run. All was chill, until an awesome sight made me double take! I witnessed a Florida Panther trotting toward the ravine! The cat was graceful, confident, and elusive. I tried to snap a shot but was too slow. Strength, tenacity, courage, and beauty are all symbolized by the puma. THIS SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD RECIPE FOR 2024! Can you imagine what will happen if we keep seeking? Keep connecting? Keep expecting? Light sings! Let’s compose with Love in the new year 💗 😻 

Reply

or to participate.